Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of prominent personalities having insight and vision to strategically drive the core objectives of the organization. They are the pioneers, with decade long experience in the diversified field. Their continuous guidance & support has helped NMBL to grow organically and achieve outstanding results since the year of establishment.

The following highlights the list of directors who sits on the board of NMBL:

  1. Chairman: Mr. Rohit Thapa
  2. Directors
    1. Nirendra Prasad Aryal
    2. Tripti Thakur
    3. Ashok Gautam
    4. Nabin Baskota
hit counter

This website is the property of National Merchant Banker Ltd. Investment in stock involves high risk. The analysis of stocks fully depends upon past performance of capital market. The past stock performance may not predict the future trend. The movement in the price of investment instruments may suffer the loss of initial capital. The ideas, opinions, tactics, strategies, forecasts, expressed in this website are the sole view of this company. All investors are advised to conduct their own independent research or consult with their Portfolio Manager before making any investment decision. Any investmets, trades, speculations made in the light of the information provided herein, are committed at your own risk.

Useful Links

  • Kathmandu-33, Gyaneshwor (Ananda Bhairav Marga)
  • Kathmandu Nepal
  • Tel: +977 01-4430746, 01-4415856
  • Website: www.nmbl.com.np
  • info@nmbl.com.np

© 2018 All Rights Reserved, National Merchant Banker Ltd